Photographers, Sites, Blogs

American Suburb X http://www.americansuburbx.com/

Aperture Blog  http://www.aperture.org/blog/

Art 21  http://www.pbs.org/art21/

Art Photo Index http://www.artphotoindex.com

Artists Now http://www4.uwm.edu/psoa/artdesign/artistsnow/

James Balog http://jamesbalog.com/

Blind Spot Magazine  http://www.blindspot.com/

Tara Bogart http://www.tarabogart.com/

Kelli Connell http://kelliconnell.com/

Jess Dugan http://www.jessdugan.com/

Andrew Eccles http://andreweccles.com/

Laura Letinsky http://lauraletinsky.com/

Flack Photo http://flakphoto.com

Foam Magazine http://www.foam.org/

Fotofest  http://www.fotofest.org/

Francis Ford http://www.francisfordphotography.com/

Darren Hauck http://dhauckphoto.com/

Fraction Magazine http://fractionmagazine.com/

Franklin Furnace  http://www.franklinfurnace.org/

Rafael Goldchain http://v1.zonezero.com/exposiciones/fotografos/goldchain/goldchain01.html

Daniel Gordon http://www.danielgordonstudio.com/projects/one-day-pictures/works/no-title-stomach

Emiliano Granado http://emilianogranado.com/

Jon Horvath http://www.jonhorvath.net/

Humble Arts Foundation http://hafny.org/

Dave Jordano http://www.davejordano.com/

Landscape and then some  http://newlandscapephotography.com/

Lenscratch  http://www.lenscratch.com/

Lensculture https://www.lensculture.com/?utm_source=LensCulture+News&utm_campaign=da79cd31dd-Newsletter+-+Vol+1&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_f1724e682d-da79cd31dd-68716621

Magnum  http://www.magnumphotos.com/C.aspx?VP3=CMS3&VF=MAGO31_14

Vivian Maier http://www.vivianmaier.com/

Kevin Miyazaki http://kevinmiyazaki.com/

Abelardo Morell http://www.abelardomorell.net/posts/cliche-verres/

Christian Patterson http://www.christianpatterson.com/

On Photography and Photographers http://www.scoop.it/t/about-photography-and-photographers

PDN  http://www.pdnonline.com/index.shtml

Bettina Rheims http://www.bettinarheims.com/

Sandro http://www.sandrofilm.com/main/index.php

Bryan Schutmaat http://www.bryanschutmaat.com/

Sara Stathas http://www.sarastathas.com/

Alex Cretey Systermans http://www.systermans.com/

Rinko Kawauchi http://www.rinkokawauchi.com/main/index.html

John Shimon Julie Lindemann http://www.shimonlindemann.com/

Sonja Thomsen http://sonjathomsen.com/#

Carla van de Puttelaar http://carlavandeputtelaar.com/

Jason Vaughn http://www.jasonvaughnart.com/

James Welling http://jameswelling.net/

Francesca Woodman http://www.mariangoodman.com/artists/francesca-woodman/

1000 Words http://www.1000wordsmag.com/

500 Photographers  500photographers.blogspot.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s